Our Management Team

Our Management Team: Melissa Rundquist, Luis Garcia, Rajesh Rao, and Lila Dalton

 

Lila Dalton, RN, BSN, CCRP

Director of Operations

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: ldalton@llu.edu


Luis Garcia, MAFM, MHA

Manager, Finance/Accounting

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: luagarcia@llu.edu


Rajesh Rao, MBBS, CCRP

Manager, Clinical Trial Center

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: rkrao@llu.edu


Melissa Rundquist, LVN, CCRP

Supervisor, Clinical Research

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: mrundquist@llu.edu


Mandy Pfister

Finance Analyst

Phone: 909-558-5830

Email: apfister@llu.edu


Debbie Murillo

Finance Assistant

Phone: 909-558-5830

Email: dmurillo@llu.edu


Rob Loor

Regulatory Coordinator

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: jloor@llu.edu


Michelle Burgett-Moreno

Regulatory Coordinator

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: mburgettmoreno@llu.edu


Brenda Gonzalez, LVN

Research Nurse, LVN-2

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: bregonzales@llu.edu


Lorry Glass, LVN

Research Nurse, LVN-1

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: lglass@llu.edu


John "Nash" Quintans

Research Nurse, LVN-1

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: jnquintans@llu.edu


Jaclyn Lopez

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 909-558-5830

Email: janlopez@llu.edu


Jennifer Ceballos

Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: jceballos@llu.edu


Briana Beaver

Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: bbeaver@llu.edu


David Borg

Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: dborg@llu.edu


Daniel Ramon

Study Start-Up Specialist

Phone: 909-558-5830

Email: dramon@llu.edu


Rosa Rivas

Study Start-Up Specialist

Phone: 909-558-5830

Email: rrivas@llu.edu


Alicia Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 909-558-5830
Email: alimartinez@llu.edu