A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Our Team

Lila Dalton, RN, BSN, CCRP

Director of Operations

P: 909-558-5830
ldalton@llu.edu


Amy Casey, MBA, CRCP

Associate Director of Operations

P: 909-558-5830
acasey@llu.edu


Luis Garcia, MAFM, MHA

Senior Financial Analyst

P: 909-558-5830
luagarcia@llu.edu


Rajesh Rao, MBBS, CCRP

Clinical Trial Coverage Analyst

P: 909-558-5830
rkrao@llu.edu


Mandy Pfister

Finance Assistant

P: 909-558-5830                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         apfister@llu.edu


Rob Loor

Regulatory Coordinator

P: 909-558-5830
jloor@llu.edu                                                                       


Zeresh King

Regulatory Assistant

P: 909-558-5830
zking@llu.edu                                                                                                           


Melissa Rundquist, LVN, CCRP

Research Nurse - LVN Lead

P: 909-558-5830
mrundquist@llu.edu


Brenda Gonzalez, LVN

Research Nurse, LVN-1

P: 909-558-5830
bregonzales@llu.edu


Lorry Glass, LVN

Research Nurse, LVN-1

P: 909-558-5830
lglass@llu.edu


John "Nash" Quintans

Research Nurse,  LVN-1

P: 909-558-5830
jnquintans@llu.edu


Stephanie Arnold

Clinical Research Coordinator

P: 909-558-5830
starnold@llu.edu


Jennifer Ceballos

Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator

P: 909-558-5830
jceballos@llu.edu     


Michelle Zimprich

Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator     

P: 909-558-5830
mzimprich@llu.edu                                                                


Jennifer Soto Torres

Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator

 P: 909-558-5830
jsototorres@llu.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         


Debbie Murrillo

Administrative Assistant

P: 909-558-5830
dmurillo@llu.edu