Lila Dalton, Director

Email: ldalton@llu.edu


Finance and Accounting

Luis Garcia, Manager  luagarcia@llu.edu

Mandy Pfister, Finance Analyst  apfister@llu.edu

Debbie Murillo, Finance Assistant  dmurillo@llu.edu


Study Startup Team

Rajesh Rao, Manager, Clinical Trial Center  rkrao@llu.edu

Rosa Rivas, Study Start-Up Specialist  rrivas@llu.edu


Clinical/Regulatory Staff

Melissa Rundquist, Manager, Clinical Research  mrundquist@llu.edu

Pediatric Staff

Celerina Sevilla, Senior Regulatory Coordinator  cesevilla@llu.edu

Doris Charles, Regulatory Coordinator  dcharles@llu.edu

Brenda Gonzalez, Research Nurse, LVN-2  bregonzales@llu.edu

John "Nash" Quintans, Research Nurse, LVN-1  jnquintans@llu.edu

Jaclyn Lopez, Clinical Research Coordinator  janlopez@llu.edu

Daisy Sekly, Research Nurse, LVN-1  dsekly@llu.edu

Jennifer Ceballos, Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator  jceballos@llu.edu

Brittany "Grace" Futch, Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator bfutch@llu.edu

Ophthalmology Staff

Sandra Coronado, Regulatory Coordinator  smcoronado@llu.edu

Raquel Hernandez, Clinical Research Coordinator  raqhernandez@llu.edu

Marcia Easterly, Clinical Research Coordinator  measterly@llu.edu

Tina Ramirez, Clinical Research Coordinator  tiramirez@llu.edu

Dermatology Staff

David Borg, Clinical Research Coordinator  dborg@llu.edu


Administrative Staff

Jennelle Stacey, Project Specialist  jstacey@llu.edu

Alicia Martinez, Administrative Assistant  alimartinez@llu.edu