Our Management Team

Our Management Team: Melissa Rundquist, Luis Garcia, Rajesh Rao, and Lila Dalton

 

Lila Dalton, Director
Email: ldalton@llu.edu


Finance and Accounting

Luis Garcia, Manager  luagarcia@llu.edu

Mandy Pfister, Finance Analyst  apfister@llu.edu

Debbie Murillo, Finance Assistant  dmurillo@llu.edu


Study Startup Team

Rajesh Rao, Manager, Clinical Trial Center  rkrao@llu.edu

Daniel Ramon, Study Start-Up Specialist  dramon@llu.edu

Rosa Rivas, Study Start-Up Specialist  rrivas@llu.edu


Pediatric Research Staff

Melissa Rundquist, Supervisor, Clinical Research  mrundquist@llu.edu

Rob Loor, Regulatory Coordinator  jloor@llu.edu

Celerina Sevilla, Senior Regulatory Coordinator  cesevilla@llu.edu

Brenda Gonzalez, Research Nurse, LVN-2  bregonzales@llu.edu

John "Nash" Quintans, Research Nurse, LVN-1  jnquintans@llu.edu

Jaclyn Lopez, Clinical Research Coordinator  janlopez@llu.edu

Daisy Sekly, Research Nurse, LVN-1  dsekly@llu.edu

Jennifer Ceballos, Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator  jceballos@llu.edu

Doris Charles, Per Diem Clinical Research Coordinator  dcharles@llu.edu


Administrative Staff

Jennelle Stacey, Project Specialist  jstacey@llu.edu

Alicia Martinez, Administrative Assistant  alimartinez@llu.edu